Yesterday’s blog that didn’t get posted or how my hormones are giving me a hard time

So, I open the laptop this morning and find I didn’t actually post yesterday’s blog entry. You may remember I have a hormonal imbalance that turns me into a raging fury and it’s been flaring up. This means I forget everything and get distracted by the easiest things. I’m also suffering from The Rage, I try my very hardest to not allow this to affect The Cub, but I have very little patience and, if you have children you’ll know, you need shed loads of patience to deal with 4 year olds. Today I shall probably bake bread by hand to give vent to The Rage. My Rage tends to manifest itself in not putting up with the minor fuckwittery of people around me, Robin tends to cop for a lot of it and some of our rows are SPECTACULAR. I ask for no understanding whilst suffering because, if I’m being a twunt then I’m being a twunt, regardless of the cause.

The Cub this morning woke up in fine fettle, although, I’m sure that we are due a growth spurt because he asked for a big breakfast pictured here:

093

Pretty much before every growth period he’s eaten enough breakfast to feed a family! I expect I shall be letting down trousers after next week.

Leave a Reply

